St. Vincent DePaul Mission

Waterbury, Connecticut, U.S.A.


Officers and Members of the Corporation

Most Reverend Henry J. Mansell, Archbishop of Hartford (President)

Most Reverend Christie A. Macaluso, Auxiliary Bishop and Vicar General of the Archdiocese of Hartford (Vice-President)

Reverend Joseph T. Donnelly, Pastor of Sacred Heart Parish in Southbury

Reverend Monsignor John J. McCarthy, Chancellor of the Archdiocese of Hartford

Ms. Rose Alma Senatore, Chief Executive Officer of Catholic Charities in the Archdiocese of Hartford

Board of Directors

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Attorney James P. Brennan, Vice-Chairperson

Mr. Paul S. Healy, Secretary

Doctor Thomas DeLuca, Treasurer

Mrs. Emma Barone

Mr. Armand DeFeo

Mr. Robert Doyon

Mr. Bernard Dzinski CPA

Judge James Lawlor

Deacon George Pettinico

Sister Mary Anne Powers CND

Mr. Thomas Proulx

Mr. Michael Rafferty

Sister Lori Sills CND

Attorney James Welcome

Deacon Paul Iadorola, Executive Director (ex-officio)

Support our Mission
Help us to help them! All donations are tax deductible to the extent of the law.


Facebook Image
Twitter Image